UPCOMING PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

JUNE-AUGUST 2017





Thursday, June 1

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am

Arma City Library

620-347-4811


Wednesday, June 7

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:15 am

Independence Public Library

620-331-3030


Wednesday, June 7

THIS IS NOT A BOX

3:00 pm

Nevada Public Library

417-448-2770


Thursday, June 8

THIS IS NOT A BOX

 10:30 am

Linn County Library, Parker, KS

898-4650


 Thursday, June 8

THIS IS NOT A BOX  

2:00 pm

Savonburg Public Library

620-754-3835



Saturday, June 10

THE BLUE MARBLE

Oak Park Library

10:00 am

826-4600


Saturday, June 10

THIS IS NOT A BOX

2:00 pm

Woodneath Library Center Branch

816-883-4900


Monday, June 12

THIS IS NOT A BOX

9:45 am

Girard Public Library

620-836-3905  


Wednesday, June 14  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

11:00 am  

CCL-Gridley Branch

620-836-3905  


Wednesday, June 14

THIS IS NOT A BOX

2:00 pm  

Madison Public Library

620-437-2634  


Thursday, June 15

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am

CCL-Lebo Branch

620-256-6452  


Thursday, June 15  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

2:00 pm

CCL-Waverly Branch

785-733-2400  


Friday, June 16

THIS IS NOT A BOX

JO CO Museum at

JO CO Arts & Heritage Center  

10:00 am

715-2550  


Monday, June 19

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am

Linn Co Library, LaCygne, KS

757-2151  


Tuesday, June 20  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am

Fredonia Public Library

620-378-2863  


Tuesday, June 20

THIS IS NOT A BOX

1:00 pm

W.A. Rankin Library, Neodesha, KS  

620-325-3275  


Wednesday, June 21  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

2:30 pm 

Westlink Branch Library, Wichita, KS

316-337-9456  


Thursday, June 22  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:30 am

Alford Branch Library, Wichita, KS

316-337-9119  


Thursday, June 22

THIS IS NOT A BOX

2:30 pm

Rockwell Branch Library, Wichita, KS

316-688-9361  


Friday, June 23  

THIS IS NOT A BOX  

10:00 am

Ft. Scott Public Library

620-223-2882  


Friday, June 23  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

1:00 pm  

Pittsburg Public Library

620-231-8110  


Tuesday, June 27  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

12:30 pm

Sedan Public Library  

620-725-3405  


Tuesday, June 27

THIS IS NOT A BOX

3:00 pm

Howard City Library

620-374-2890   


Wednesday, June 28  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am

Oswego Public Library

620-795-4921 


Wednesday, June 28

THIS IS NOT A BOX

2:00 pm

Galena Public Library

620-783-5132  


Thursday, June 29

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am

Johnston Public Library

620-856-5591


Thursday, June 29

THIS IS NOT A BOX

1:00 pm

Coffeyville Public Library

620-251-1370  


Saturday, July 1  

ME AND MY ANATOMY

10:00 am  

Oak Park Library  

826-4600  


Thursday, July 6  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am

Columbus Public Library

620-429-2086 


Friday, July 7

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:45 am

Riverside Branch

816-741-6288 


Tuesday, July 11  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:30 am

Gardner Neighborhood Library

826-4600  


Tuesday, July 11

THIS IS NOT A BOX

1:30 pm

Edgerton Neighborhood Library  

826-4600  


Wednesday, July 12

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:30 am

Eureka Public Library

620-583-6222  


Wednesday, July 12  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

2:00 pm  

Moline Public Library  

620-647-3310  


Thursday, July 13  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am

Humboldt Public Library

620-431-3820  


Thursday, July 13

THIS IS NOT A BOX

2:00 pm

Chanute Public Library  

620-431-3820  


Saturday, July 15  

THIS IS NOT BOX

10:00 am

Blue Springs South Branch

816-229-3571  


Tuesday, July 18  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am  

Garnett Public Library

785-448-3388  


Tuesday, July 18  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

1:00 pm

Pleasanton Lincoln Library  

352-8554  


Wednesday, July 19  

TURTLE TALES

10:00 am  

JO CO Museum at

JO CO Arts & Heritage Center

715-2550  


Thursday, July 20

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am

Colbern Road Branch

816-525-9924  


Tuesday, July 25

THIS IS NOT A BOX  

10:00 am

Parsons Public Library

620-421-5920  


Tuesday, July 25  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

3:00 pm

Erie City Public Library

620-244-5119  


Thursday, July 27

THIS IS NOT A BOX  

10:30 am

North Oak Branch

816-436-4385  


Tuesday, August 1  

THIS IS NOT A BOX

10:00 am

Colony City Library

620-852-3530   


Wednesday, August 16

BIG PURPLE CRAYON

10:00 am

JO CO Museum at

JO CO Arts & Heritage Center

715-2550